Country ResearchPolitical Science
This is the "Places to Search" page of the "PLSI 416: Ethnicity and Nationalism" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
San Francisco State University

PLSI 416: Ethnicity and Nationalism   Tags: india, international, plsi, politics, sf, sf_state, sfsu  

Research tips and resources for Dr. Amita Shastri's "Ethnicity and Nationalism" (IR 416 and PLSI 416) at San Francisco State University
Last Updated: Jan 14, 2013 URL: http://libguides.sfsu.edu/plsi416 Print Guide

Places to Search Print Page
  Search: 
 

Also for PLSI 416

These databases may also be useful depending on the topic:

Library Databases

Country briefings, analysis, and translated news can be found in these library databases. 

Library Databases for Scholarly Analysis

This is a greatly condensed list of library databases to use for your research.  Use the database suggestions for Political Science on the Finding Articles & Databases page for more suggestions. 

 

Citing Sources: Tips for Efficiency

  • Use the citation maker from within the database.
  • Try Zotero
  • Use the Word Reference Manager for footnotes etc. 
  • Make a list of your citations now (email, separate Doc). 

Mira Foster

Profile Image
Email mira@sfsu.edu or Google Chat with mirasfsu
Logo - Google Talk
Contact Info
Associate Librarian
J. Paul Leonard Library
San Francisco State University
mira@sfsu.edu
1630 Holloway, 321H
San Francisco, CA 94132
Send Email
Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs 9-5pm
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip