Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Education Library Resources at SF State  Tags: education j._paul_leonard sfsu sf_state san_francisco_state_university  

A Library Resources Guide for SF State Education Students, Faculty and Staff.
Last update: Sep 30th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.sfsu.edu/education  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Articles             Print Page
  

Most Useful Education Databases and Other Education Related Databases

The databases our library subscribes to organize information about journals, magazines and newspapers and makes that information searchable. Many of the databases provide access to the  complete article online or links to it.

 

Note: The ERIC database provides access to both published articles from journals and unpublished reports related to the field of Education. The listings go back to the late 196o's and mostly deal with education in the United States.

The Library's ERIC microfiche collection is currently in storage; many of the ED numbered documents, from 1993- , are available online in the ERIC database. If unavailable online copies of documents can be ordered using our document delivery services.

  • Education Databases  
      
    A list of the best databases our library has available to use when researching education related topics.
 

Help Linking to Complete Articles

 

Help? How can I help you?

What other information would you like to see added to this section of the guide?
 

Education Librarian

Profile ImageAthena Nazario


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
San Francisco State University
J. Paul Leonard Library
Annex II
anazario@sfsu.edu
415 338 7315
Send Email

Office Hours
By Appointment in Annex 1 or Burk Hall.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait